REPOA Members of the Annual General Meeting

Person Organisation Affiliated

Prof. Esther Mwaikambo

Chairperson The Hubert Kairuki Memorial University

Dr Enos Bukuku President's Office, Planning and Privatization

Centre for Development Programme for the Netherlands

Prof. Suleman Chambo

Moshi University College of Cooperative and Business

Studies

Hon. Hezekiah Chibulunje Ministry of Agriculture, Food Security and Cooperatives

Dr Abdalla Chungu University of Dar es Salaam

Dr Brian Cooksey Tanzania Development Research Group

Mr Damas Dandi Poverty Africa

Prof. Idris Kikula University College of Land and Architectural Studies

Dr Angwara Kiwara Muhimbili University College of Health Sciences

Prof. Bertha Koda University of Dar es Salaam

Brig. General Prof. Yadon Kohi Tanzania Commission for Science and Technology

Ms Valerie Leach REPOA

Dr Servacius Likwelile President's Office - Tanzania Social Action Fund

Prof. Marjorie Mbilinyi Tanzania Gender Networking Programme

Hon. Prof. Simon Mbilinyi Parliament of Tanzania

Mr Rashidi Mbuguni Waldorf Education Trust

Mr Alison Mutembei REPOA

Ms Ella Nyika REPOA

Royal Netherlands Government

Mr Joseph Rugumyamheto President's Office, Public Service Management

Prof. Joseph Semboja

Member and Secretary

REPOA

Prof. Samuel Wangwe Daima Associates Limited